Welcome to the Music!

Hi!!
My name is Nina.

I’m from beautiful city Odessa which is in country called Ukraine.
I can hardly imagine my life without music, cuz music is the essence of the whole life. I think that world should be filled only with really worthy music.
That’s why I follow DF Music Organization in it’s purpose to bring good music to the people.
And I’m sure we’re on the right way!
Hope You’ll enjoy our new blog!

Stay tuned, be cool!
xox

Nina Zhiltsova

  1. I hear you Nina

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

